Contact

Contact Us

Information Request Form

* indicates required field


Staff

IT’S THE PEOPLE WHO COUNT

They go beyond service in the agency. They reach out as leaders involved in the community as well, volunteering in local rescue, fire services, church groups, community youth activities and civic clubs. They want our community and our area to be a better place in which to work and live.

The following producers represent over 200 years of insurance sales:

DONALD J HESTER, President Emeritus
Don@percyhoek.com 631-589-4100

SUSAN J VAN ESSENDELFT, Vice President
Sue@percyhoek.com 631-589-4100 x.109

SHARON M VANDER BORGH, Vice President
Sharon@percyhoek.com 631-589-4100 x.107

BETH BLENK, Vice President
Beth@percyhoek.com 631-589-4100 x.102

RALPH MELENDEZ
ralph@percyhoek.com 631-589-4100 x.108

DEBORA MCGORTY
Deb@percyhoek.com 631-589-4100 x.105

ELLE LICATA
elle@percyhoek.com 631-589-4100 x.103

MEAGHAN MURRAY

meaghan@percyhoek.com 631-589-4100 x. 112

KATHLEEN HOEK
Kathy@percyhoek.com 631-589-4100 x.110